Contact details

Special Cabinet Panel

David Andrews

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 1237442
07818 580084

Download David Andrews contact details as VCard

Download David Andrews contact details as a CSV file

david.andrews@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Derrick Ashley

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall, Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DN

01992 556557

derrick.ashley@hertfordshire.gov.uk

David Barnard

Lodge Cottages
Lilley Bottom
Nr Luton
LU2 8NH

03001237445

Download David Barnard contact details as VCard

Download David Barnard contact details as a CSV file

david.barnard@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Sara Bedford

100 Kindersley Way
Abbots Langley
WD5 0DQ

03001237446
07747 605562

Download Sara Bedford contact details as VCard

Download Sara Bedford contact details as a CSV file

sara.bedford@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

03001237448

Download Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Joshua Bennett Lovell

4 Games Yard
Primett Road
Stevenage
SG1 3EB

07580 744023

Joshua.BennettLovell@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Phil Bibby

Members Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237467

Download Phil Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Phil Bibby contact details as a CSV file

phil.bibby@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Judi Billing MBE

73 Whitehill Road
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
SG4 9HP

0300 123 7451

Download Judi Billing MBE contact details as VCard

Download Judi Billing MBE contact details as a CSV file

judi.billing@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Simon Bloxham

170 Eastern Way
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 4PF

01462 626086

simon.bloxham@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Boulton

20 Moffats Lane
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 7RU

03001237453

Download Stephen Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Boulton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.boulton@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Annie Brewster

Fairways
Firs Drive
Gustard Wood
Herts
AL4 8LB

0300 123 7454

Download Annie Brewster contact details as VCard

Download Annie Brewster contact details as a CSV file

annie.brewster@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Morris Bright MBE

18 Burghley Avenue
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 2JF

0300 123 7455
07939 488709

Download Morris Bright MBE contact details as VCard

Download Morris Bright MBE contact details as a CSV file

morris.bright@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Susan Brown

8 First Floor Flat
Furzehill Road
Borehamwood
WD6 2DF

07534 984703

susan.brown@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Eric Buckmaster

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT

03001237457

Download Eric Buckmaster contact details as VCard

Download Eric Buckmaster contact details as a CSV file

eric.buckmaster@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Frances Button

Members' Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

07818 580077

frances.button@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Lynn Chesterman OBE

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

lynn.chesterman@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Caroline Clapper

Members' Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7460

Download Caroline Clapper contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Clapper contact details as a CSV file

caroline.clapper@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Ken Crofton

Creeps Mead Cottage
48 Burns Green
Benington
Stevenage
SG2 7DA

0300 123 7461

Download Ken Crofton contact details as VCard

Download Ken Crofton contact details as a CSV file

ken.crofton@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Bob Deering

The Wall House
Bucks Alley
Little Berkhamsted
Herts
SG13 8LR

0300 123 7462

Download Bob Deering contact details as VCard

Download Bob Deering contact details as a CSV file

bob.deering@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Terry Douris

21 Hunting Gate
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 6NX

07818 580087

Download Terry Douris contact details as VCard

Download Terry Douris contact details as a CSV file

terry.douris@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Steve Drury

62 Kenilworth Road
Croxley Green
Herts
WD3 3NW

01923 224381
07580 884559

steve.drury@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Margaret Eames-Petersen

38 Hazel Grove
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9DN

07812 323033

margaret.eames-petersen@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Sue Featherstone

57 Mount Pleasant Lane
Bricket Wood
St Albans
Herts
AL2 3NX

01923 676535

sue.featherstone@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dr Barbara Gibson MEP

3 Spindleberry Close
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SJ

07833 788252

barbara.gibson@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Giles-Medhurst

25 Tudor Manor Gardens
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 9TQ

0300123 7469

Download Stephen Giles-Medhurst contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Giles-Medhurst contact details as a CSV file

s.giles-medhurst@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dreda Gordon

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford

07876 858673

dreda.gordon@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dr Susie Gordon

Member Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

01992 556557

susie.gordon@hertfordshire.gov.uk

John Graham

14 Folly Close
Radlett
Herts
WD7 8DR

01923 856785

Download John Graham contact details as VCard

Download John Graham contact details as a CSV file

john.graham@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Lesley Greensmyth

7 Dark Lane
Cheshunt
EN7 5ED

0300 1237476

Download Lesley Greensmyth contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Greensmyth contact details as a CSV file

lesley.greensmyth@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Fiona Guest

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 3QJ

0300 123 7477

Download Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@hertfordshire.gov.uk

John Hale

37 Chandlers Road
St Albans
Herts
AL4 9RT

0300 123 7478

Download John Hale contact details as VCard

Download John Hale contact details as a CSV file

john.hale@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dee Hart

118 Wheatcroft
Rosedale
Cheshunt
EN7 6JT

0300 123 7479
07838 208935

Download Dee Hart contact details as VCard

Download Dee Hart contact details as a CSV file

dee.hart@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Kareen Hastrick

6 Kytes Drive
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 9NT

07785 528380

kareen.hastrick@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Michael Hearn

15 Little Hyde
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 9RP

01438 217840

michael.hearn@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Teresa Heritage (Chairman)

5 Sibley Avenue
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 1HE

0300 123 7483

Download Teresa Heritage contact details as VCard

Download Teresa Heritage contact details as a CSV file

teresa.heritage@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dave Hewitt

22 Meadway
Hoddesdon
Herts
EN11 8AP

01992 468509
07368 154975

dave.hewitt@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Fiona Hill

17 Lindsay Close
Royston
Herts
SG8 5EF

0300 123 7486

Download Fiona Hill contact details as VCard

Download Fiona Hill contact details as a CSV file

fiona.hill@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Nick Hollinghurst

Farlands
Tinkers Lane
Wigginton
Tring
HP23 6JB

01442 866650

nick.hollinghurst@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Terry Hone

15 Lapwing Dell
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 2TE

0300 123 7489

Download Terry Hone contact details as VCard

Download Terry Hone contact details as a CSV file

terry.hone@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Tina Howard

14 Willow Way
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 3EZ

01442 248333
07584 080057

tina.howard@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Tim Hutchings

1 The Coppings
Hoddesdon
Herts
EN11 9NJ

0300 1237491

tim.hutchings@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Steve Jarvis

26 High Street
Graveley
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 7LA

0300 123 7492

Download Steve Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Steve Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jeff Jones

Brook Cottage
Chipping
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 0PG

03001237493

Download Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

jeff.jones@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Kaye

Ware Priory
High Street
Ware
SG12 9AL

03001237494

Download Jonathan Kaye contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Kaye contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.kaye@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Asif Khan

4 Brixton Road
Watford
Herts
WD24 4DX

0300 123 7495

Download Asif Khan contact details as VCard

Download Asif Khan contact details as a CSV file

asif.khan@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Joan King

42 Blairhead Drive
South Oxhey
Hertfordshire
WD19 7RA

020 8386 2142
07880 636692

joan.king@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Paul Mason

7 Churchgate
Cheshunt
Herts
EN8 9NB

0300 123 7497

Download Paul Mason contact details as VCard

Download Paul Mason contact details as a CSV file

paul.mason@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Graham McAndrew

Members' Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7498

Download Graham McAndrew contact details as VCard

Download Graham McAndrew contact details as a CSV file

01279 758815

Roma Mills

38 Glenferrie Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 4JU

01727 837319

roma.mills@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Mark Mills-Bishop

23 Spicersfield
Flamstead End
Cheshunt
Herts
EN7 6BQ

0300 123 7499
07812 271264

Download Mark Mills-Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Mark Mills-Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mark.mills-bishop@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Adam Mitchell

18 Holly Leys
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8JA

0300 123 7540

Download Adam Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Adam Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

adam.mitchell@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Michael Muir

The Nook Barn
North Road
Baldock
Herts
SG7 5DW

0300 123 7541
07909 002631

Download Michael Muir contact details as VCard

Download Michael Muir contact details as a CSV file

michael.muir@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Robin Parker

8 Cameron Close
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG2 0HG

0300 123 7542

Download Robin Parker contact details as VCard

Download Robin Parker contact details as a CSV file

robin.parker@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Alan Plancey

98 Anthony Road
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 4NB

020 8207 3759

alan.plancey@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Seamus Quilty

7 Heathfield Road
Bushey
Herts
WD23 2LH

01923 246485

Download Seamus Quilty contact details as VCard

Download Seamus Quilty contact details as a CSV file

seamus.quilty@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Nigel Quinton

29 Lemsford Village
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7TN

07971 860415

nigel.quinton@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Ian Reay

28 Gaveston Drive
Berkhamsted
Herts
HP4 1JF

01442 871798

ian.reay@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Richard Roberts

Goldingtons
Church Lane
Sarratt
Herts
WD3 6HE

0300 123 7547
07923 139092

Download Richard Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Richard Roberts contact details as a CSV file

richard.roberts@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Anthony Rowlands

45 Carlisle Avenue
St Albans
Herts
AL3 5LX

0300 123 7548

Download Anthony Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

anthony.rowlands@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Ralph Sangster

Member Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

01923 836441

ralph.sangster@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Richard H Smith

4 Kindersley Close
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RN

01438 714323

richard.smith@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dr Andrew Stevenson

Members' Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

01992 582509

andrew.stevenson@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Sharon Taylor OBE

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall, Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DN

0300 123 7552

Download Sharon Taylor OBE contact details as VCard

Download Sharon Taylor OBE contact details as a CSV file

sharon.taylor@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Richard Thake

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7553

Download Richard Thake contact details as VCard

Download Richard Thake contact details as a CSV file

richard.thake@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Sandy Walkington

9 Hatfield Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 3RR

01727 860896

Download Sandy Walkington contact details as VCard

Download Sandy Walkington contact details as a CSV file

sandy.walkington@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Mark Watkin

27 Elizabeth Court
170 Hempstead Road
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 4LR

0300 123 7558

Download Mark Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Mark Watkin contact details as a CSV file

mark.watkin@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jane West

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147
Hertfordshire County Council
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

07812 271263

jane.west@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Chris White

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7560

Download Chris White contact details as VCard

Download Chris White contact details as a CSV file

chris.white@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Phil Williams

98 Whitelands Avenue
Chorleywood
Rickmansworth
WD3 5RG

0300 123 7481

Download Phil Williams contact details as VCard

Download Phil Williams contact details as a CSV file

Phil.Williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Andrew Williams

57 Perry Green
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7ND

0300 123 7561

Download Andrew Williams contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Williams contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk

David Williams

4 Orchard Avenue
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 2DP

0300 123 7441
07733 225464

david.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Tim Williams

1 Lamb Close
Garston
Watford
Herts
WD25 0TB

0300 123 7562
07812 271272

Download Tim Williams contact details as VCard

Download Tim Williams contact details as a CSV file

tim.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Colin Woodward

Members' Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

07919 520034

colin.woodward@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Colette Wyatt-Lowe

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
Hertford

0300 123 7564

Download Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk

William Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 5BN

01442 247372
07710 381323

william.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk

John Wyllie

21 Honeybourne
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 4EF

01279 833215
07580 743020

john.wyllie@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Paul Zukowskyj

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall, Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DN

01707 256262

Download Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

paul.zukowskyj@hertfordshire.gov.uk