Contact details

Development Control Committee

David Andrews

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 1237442
07818 580084

Download David Andrews contact details as VCard

Download David Andrews contact details as a CSV file

david.andrews@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Tina Bhartwas

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237452

Download Tina Bhartwas contact details as VCard

Download Tina Bhartwas contact details as a CSV file

tina.bhartwas@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Paul Clark

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237443

Download Paul Clark contact details as VCard

Download Paul Clark contact details as a CSV file

paul.clark@hertfordshire.gov.uk

John Hale

37 Chandlers Road
St Albans
Herts
AL4 9RT

0300 123 7478

Download John Hale contact details as VCard

Download John Hale contact details as a CSV file

john.hale@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Peter Hebden

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7471

Download Peter Hebden contact details as VCard

Download Peter Hebden contact details as a CSV file

peter.hebden@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Terry Hone (Chairman)

15 Lapwing Dell
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 2TE

0300 123 7489

Download Terry Hone contact details as VCard

Download Terry Hone contact details as a CSV file

terry.hone@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Calvin Horner

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237567

Download Calvin Horner contact details as VCard

Download Calvin Horner contact details as a CSV file

calvin.horner@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Adam Mitchell

18 Holly Leys
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8JA

0300 123 7540

Download Adam Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Adam Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

adam.mitchell@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Michael Muir (Vice-Chairman)

The Nook Barn
North Road
Baldock
Herts
SG7 5DW

0300 123 7541
07909 002631

Download Michael Muir contact details as VCard

Download Michael Muir contact details as a CSV file

michael.muir@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Andrew Williams

57 Perry Green
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7ND

0300 123 7561

Download Andrew Williams contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Williams contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk