Contact details

Joint Children, Young People & Families and Education, Libraries & Lifelong Learning Cabinet Panel

Christopher Alley

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237496

Download Christopher Alley contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Alley contact details as a CSV file

christopher.alley@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Marios Artemi

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237459

Download Marios Artemi contact details as VCard

Download Marios Artemi contact details as a CSV file

marios.artemi@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

03001237448

Download Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Laurence Brass

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237559

Download Laurence Brass contact details as VCard

Download Laurence Brass contact details as a CSV file

laurence.brass@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Annie Brewster

Fairways
Firs Drive
Gustard Wood
Herts
AL4 8LB

0300 123 7454

annie.brewster@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Cavinder

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7480

Download Stephen Cavinder contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Cavinder contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cavinder@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Caroline Clapper (Vice-Chairman)

Members' Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7460

Download Caroline Clapper contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Clapper contact details as a CSV file

caroline.clapper@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Caroline Clapper (Vice-Chairman)

Members' Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7460

Download Caroline Clapper contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Clapper contact details as a CSV file

caroline.clapper@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Lesley Greensmyth

7 Dark Lane
Cheshunt
EN7 5ED

0300 1237476

Download Lesley Greensmyth contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Greensmyth contact details as a CSV file

lesley.greensmyth@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dee Hart

118 Wheatcroft
Rosedale
Cheshunt
EN7 6JT

0300 123 7539
07838 208935

Download Dee Hart contact details as VCard

Download Dee Hart contact details as a CSV file

dee.hart@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Peter Hebden

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7590

Download Peter Hebden contact details as VCard

Download Peter Hebden contact details as a CSV file

peter.hebden@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Paula Hiscocks

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7549

Download Paula Hiscocks contact details as VCard

Download Paula Hiscocks contact details as a CSV file

paula.hiscocks@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Steve Jarvis

26 High Street
Graveley
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 7LA

0300 123 7492

Download Steve Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Steve Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Graham Lawrence

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237449

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Graham Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

graham.lawrence@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Chris Lloyd

31 Girton Way
Croxley Green
Rickmansworth
WD3 3QW

0300 123 7465

Download Chris Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Chris Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

chris.lloyd@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jan Maddern

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237490

Download Jan Maddern contact details as VCard

Download Jan Maddern contact details as a CSV file

jan.maddern@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Mark Mills-Bishop

23 Spicersfield
Flamstead End
Cheshunt
Herts
EN7 6BQ

0300 123 7499
07812 271264

Download Mark Mills-Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Mark Mills-Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mark.mills-bishop@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Anthony Rowlands

45 Carlisle Avenue
St Albans
Herts
AL3 5LX

0300 123 7548

Download Anthony Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

anthony.rowlands@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Sarah Tallon

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237470

Download Sarah Tallon contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Tallon contact details as a CSV file

sarah.tallon@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Sharon Taylor

Customer Service Centre, Daneshill House
Danestrete
Stevenage, Herts
SG1 1HN

01438 242242

Fiona Thomson (Chairman)

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237545

Download Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Mark Watkin

27 Elizabeth Court
170 Hempstead Road
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 4LR

0300 123 7558

Download Mark Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Mark Watkin contact details as a CSV file

mark.watkin@hertfordshire.gov.uk