Mailing list

Children, Young People and Families Cabinet Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Nigel Bell, 103 Princes Avenue, Watford, , , WD18 7SQ, 03001237448, , nigel.bell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Helen Campbell, 47 Firwood Avenue, ST ALBANS, , , AL4 0TD, 03001237487, , helen.campbell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Lesley Greensmyth, 7 Dark Lane, Cheshunt, , , EN7 5ED, 0300 1237476, , lesley.greensmyth@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dee Hart, 118 Wheatcroft, Rosedale, Cheshunt, , EN7 6JT, 0300 123 7479, 07838 208935, dee.hart@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Teresa Heritage, 5 Sibley Avenue, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 1HE, 0300 123 7483, , teresa.heritage@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Paula Hiscocks, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 0300 123 7549, , paula.hiscocks@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Graham Lawrence, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 03001237449, , graham.lawrence@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Mark Mills-Bishop, 23 Spicersfield, Flamstead End, Cheshunt, Herts, EN7 6BQ, 0300 123 7499, 07812 271264, mark.mills-bishop@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Anthony Rowlands, 45 Carlisle Avenue, St Albans, Herts, , AL3 5LX, 0300 123 7548, , anthony.rowlands@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Fiona Thomson, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 03001237545, , fiona.thomson@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Mark Watkin, 27 Elizabeth Court, 170 Hempstead Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 4LR, 0300 123 7558, , mark.watkin@hertfordshire.gov.uk