Mailing list

Growth, Infrastructure, Planning and the Economy Cabinet Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Derrick Ashley, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DN, 01992 556557, , derrick.ashley@hertfordshire.gov.uk
David Barnard, Lodge Cottages, Lilley Bottom, Nr Luton, , LU2 8NH, 01462 768888, , david.barnard@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sara Bedford, 100 Kindersley Way, Abbots Langley, , , WD5 0DQ, 01923 270469, 07747 605562, sara.bedford@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Stephen Boulton, 20 Moffats Lane, Brookmans Park, Herts, , AL9 7RU, 01707 655999, , stephen.boulton@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sue Featherstone, 57 Mount Pleasant Lane, Bricket Wood, St Albans, Herts, AL2 3NX, 01923 676535, , sue.featherstone@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Steve Jarvis, 26 High Street, Graveley, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 7LA, 0300 123 7492, 07815 887375, steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Asif Khan, 4 Brixton Road, Watford, Herts, , WD24 4DX, , 07931 529164, asif.khan@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Paul Mason, 7 Churchgate, Cheshunt, Herts, , EN8 9NB, 0300 123 7497, , paul.mason@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Graham McAndrew, Members' Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 01279 758815, , graham.mcandrew@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Adam Mitchell, 18 Holly Leys, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8JA, , , adam.mitchell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sharon Taylor OBE, Members Support Postal Point CHO147, Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DN, , 07795 177731, sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk
Sandy Walkington, 9 Hatfield Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire, , AL1 3RR, 01727 860896, 07802 177317, sandy.walkington@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Jane West, Members Support Postal Point CHO147, Hertfordshire County Council, County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, , 07812 271263, jane.west@hertfordshire.gov.uk