County Council - Thursday, 4 May 2017

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbots Langley (59) Sara Bedford (Liberal Democrats)
Baldock and Letchworth East (34) Michael Muir (Conservative)
Bedwell (53) Sharon Taylor OBE (Labour)
Berkhamsted (7) Ian Reay (Conservative)
Bishop's Stortford East (17) John Wyllie (Conservative)
Bishop's Stortford Rural (18) Graham McAndrew (Conservative)
Bishop's Stortford West (19) Colin Woodward (Conservative)
Borehamwood North (27) Susan Brown (Conservative)
Borehamwood South (28) Alan Plancey (Conservative)
Bridgewater (8) Terry Douris (Conservative)
Broadwater (54) Adam Mitchell (Conservative)
Buntingford (20) Jeff Jones (Conservative)
Bushey North (29) Jane West (Conservative)
Bushey South (30) Seamus Quilty (Conservative)
Central Watford and Oxhey (65) Stephen Giles-Medhurst (Liberal Democrats)
Chells (55) Robin Parker (Liberal Democrats)
Cheshunt Central (1) Dave Hewitt (Conservative)
Colney Heath and Marshalswick (43) John Hale (Liberal Democrats)
Croxley (60) Steve Drury (Liberal Democrats)
Flamstead End and Turnford (2) Mark Mills-Bishop (Conservative)
Goffs Oak and Bury Green (3) Robert Gordon (Conservative)
Haldens (71) Dr Barbara Gibson (Liberal Democrats)
Handside and Peartree (72) Nigel Quinton (Liberal Democrats)
Harpenden North East (44) David Williams (Conservative)
Harpenden Rural (45) Annie Brewster (Conservative)
Harpenden South West (46) Teresa Heritage (Conservative)
Hatfield East (73) Dr Susie Gordon (Conservative)
Hatfield North (74) Margaret Eames-Petersen (Labour)
Hatfield Rural (75) Stephen Boulton (Conservative)
Hatfield South (76) Paul Zukowskyj (Liberal Democrats)
Hemel Hempstead East (9) Andrew Williams (Conservative)
Hemel Hempstead North East (10) Colette Wyatt-Lowe (Conservative)
Hemel Hempstead North West (11) Fiona Guest (Conservative)
Hemel Hempstead South East (12) Tina Howard (Conservative)
Hemel Hempstead St Paul's (13) Ron Tindall (Liberal Democrats)
Hemel Hempstead Town (14) William Wyatt-Lowe (Conservative)
Hertford All Saints (21) Dr Andrew Stevenson (Conservative)
Hertford Rural (22) Ken Crofton (Conservative)
Hertford St Andrew's (23) Bob Deering (Conservative)
Hitchin North (35) Judi Billing MBE (Labour)
Hitchin Rural (36) David Barnard (Conservative)
Hitchin South (37) Derrick Ashley (Conservative) 04/05/2017, 00:00
Hoddesdon North (4) Tim Hutchings (Conservative)
Hoddesdon South (5) Paul Mason (Conservative)
Kings Langley (15) Richard Roberts (Conservative)
Knebworth and Codicote (38) Richard Thake (Conservative)
Letchworth North (39) Simon Bloxham (Conservative)
Letchworth South (40) Terry Hone (Conservative)
London Colney (47) Dreda Gordon (Labour)
Meriden Tudor (66) Kareen Hastrick (Liberal Democrats)
Nascot Park (67) Mark Watkin (Liberal Democrats)
North Watford (68) Asif Khan (Labour)
Old Stevenage (56) Joshua Bennett Lovell (Labour)
Potters Bar East (31) John Graham (Conservative)
Potters Bar West and Shenley (32) Morris Bright MBE (Conservative)
Rickmansworth East and Oxhey Park (61) Frances Button (Conservative)
Rickmansworth West (62) Ralph Sangster (Conservative)
Royston East and Ermine (41) Fiona Hill (Conservative)
Royston West and Rural (42) Steve Jarvis (Liberal Democrats)
Sawbridgeworth (24) Eric Buckmaster (Conservative)
Shephall (57) Michael Hearn (Conservative)
South Oxhey and Eastbury (63) Joan King (Labour)
St Albans Central (48) Chris White (Liberal Democrats)
St Albans East (49) Anthony Rowlands (Liberal Democrats)
St Albans North (50) Charlotte Hogg (Liberal Democrats)
St Albans South (51) Sandy Walkington (Liberal Democrats)
St Nicholas (58) Phil Bibby (Conservative)
St Stephen's (52) Sue Featherstone (Conservative)
Three Rivers Rural (64) Chris Hayward (Conservative)
Tring (16) Nick Hollinghurst (Liberal Democrats)
Waltham Cross (6) Dee Hart (Conservative)
Ware North (25) David Andrews (Conservative)
Ware South (26) Jonathan Kaye (Conservative)
Watling (33) Caroline Clapper (Conservative)
Welwyn (77) Richard H Smith (Conservative)
Welwyn Garden City South (78) Lynn Chesterman OBE (Labour)
West Watford (69) Nigel Bell (Labour)
Woodside Stanborough (70) Tim Williams (Liberal Democrats)