Election results for Harpenden Rural (45)

County Council - Thursday, 4 May 2017

Harpenden Rural (45) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Annie Brewster (Conservative) No contest Elected
Sharon Hollingsworth (Liberal Democrats)
John Midgley (UK Independence Party)
Anthony Neville (Labour)
Ian Troughton (Green Party)
Voting Summary
Details Number
Electorate 11102
Number of ballot papers issued 4490
Number of ballot papers rejected 10
Turnout 40%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected10