Election results for North Watford (68)

County Council - Thursday, 6 May 2021
Comparison with previous election

 (Labour) Hold Asif Khan was re-elected with a majority of 10%, a change of -1% from the previous election. A total of 4481 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 38% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Asif Khan(Labour)181440%Re-elected-1%
Dawn Allen-Williamson(Liberal Democrats)138831%Not electedn/a
Anthony James Parker(Conservative)93521%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below3448%-8%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Catherine Grinsted (Green Party) 218 5% Not elected
Derek Foster (Trade Unionists and Socialists Against the Cuts) 66 1% Not elected
Sarah Knott (Heritage Party) 60 1% Not elected