Election results for Meriden Tudor (66)

County Council - Thursday, 6 May 2021
Comparison with previous election

 (Liberal Democrats) Win Stephen Cavinder was elected with a majority of 8%. A total of 3494 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 33% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Stephen Cavinder(Liberal Democrats)143341%Newly electedn/a
Prashanth Krupa Elangovan(Conservative)114533%Not electedn/a
Seamus Williams(Labour)91626%Not electedn/a