Election results for Letchworth South (40)

County Council - Thursday, 6 May 2021
Comparison with previous election

 (Conservative) Hold Terry Hone was re-elected with a majority of 23%, a change of -4% from the previous election. A total of 4722 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 43% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Terry Hone(Conservative)225448%Re-elected-4%
Amy Dawn Allen(Labour)116325%Not electedn/a
Phil Weeder(Liberal Democrats)83018%Not electedn/a
Alan Edmund Borgars(Green Party)3848%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below912%--3%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Garry Edward Warren (Reform UK) 91 2% Not elected