Contact details

Education, Libraries and Lifelong Learning Cabinet Panel

Christopher Alley

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237496

Download Christopher Alley contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Alley contact details as a CSV file

christopher.alley@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Marios Artemi

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237459

Download Marios Artemi contact details as VCard

Download Marios Artemi contact details as a CSV file

marios.artemi@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Judi Billing MBE

73 Whitehill Road
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
SG4 9HP

0300 123 7451

Download Judi Billing MBE contact details as VCard

Download Judi Billing MBE contact details as a CSV file

judi.billing@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Laurence Brass

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237559

Download Laurence Brass contact details as VCard

Download Laurence Brass contact details as a CSV file

laurence.brass@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Caroline Clapper

Members' Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7460

Download Caroline Clapper contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Clapper contact details as a CSV file

caroline.clapper@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Terry Douris (Chairman)

21 Hunting Gate
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 6NX

07818 580087

Download Terry Douris contact details as VCard

Download Terry Douris contact details as a CSV file

terry.douris@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Fiona Hill (Vice-Chairman)

17 Lindsay Close
Royston
Herts
SG8 5EF

0300 123 7486

Download Fiona Hill contact details as VCard

Download Fiona Hill contact details as a CSV file

fiona.hill@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Paula Hiscocks

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7549

Download Paula Hiscocks contact details as VCard

Download Paula Hiscocks contact details as a CSV file

paula.hiscocks@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Chris Lloyd

31 Girton Way
Croxley Green
Rickmansworth
WD3 3QW

0300 123 7465

Download Chris Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Chris Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

chris.lloyd@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jan Maddern

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237490

Download Jan Maddern contact details as VCard

Download Jan Maddern contact details as a CSV file

jan.maddern@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Mark Mills-Bishop

23 Spicersfield
Flamstead End
Cheshunt
Herts
EN7 6BQ

0300 123 7499
07812 271264

Download Mark Mills-Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Mark Mills-Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mark.mills-bishop@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Mark Watkin

27 Elizabeth Court
170 Hempstead Road
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 4LR

0300 123 7558

Download Mark Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Mark Watkin contact details as a CSV file

mark.watkin@hertfordshire.gov.uk