Contact details

Public Health & Community Safety Cabinet Panel

David Barnard

Lodge Cottages
Lilley Bottom
Nr Luton
LU2 8NH

03001237445

Download David Barnard contact details as VCard

Download David Barnard contact details as a CSV file

david.barnard@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Sara Bedford

100 Kindersley Way
Abbots Langley
WD5 0DQ

03001237446
07747 605562

Download Sara Bedford contact details as VCard

Download Sara Bedford contact details as a CSV file

sara.bedford@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Judi Billing MBE

73 Whitehill Road
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
SG4 9HP

0300 123 7451

Download Judi Billing MBE contact details as VCard

Download Judi Billing MBE contact details as a CSV file

judi.billing@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Morris Bright MBE (Chairman)

18 Burghley Avenue
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 2JF

0300 123 7455
07939 488709

Download Morris Bright MBE contact details as VCard

Download Morris Bright MBE contact details as a CSV file

morris.bright@hertfordshire.gov.uk

John Hale

37 Chandlers Road
St Albans
Herts
AL4 9RT

0300 123 7478

Download John Hale contact details as VCard

Download John Hale contact details as a CSV file

john.hale@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Roni Hearn

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
Hertford

0300 123 7482

Download Roni Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Roni Hearn contact details as a CSV file

roni.hearn@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Stella Nash

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
Hertford

07989 553636

Download Stella Nash contact details as VCard

Download Stella Nash contact details as a CSV file

stella.nash@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Reena Ranger OBE (Vice-Chairman)

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

0300 123 7458

Download Reena Ranger OBE contact details as VCard

Download Reena Ranger OBE contact details as a CSV file

reena.ranger@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Sunny Thusu

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

03001237468

Download Sunny Thusu contact details as VCard

Download Sunny Thusu contact details as a CSV file

sunny.thusu@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Ron Tindall

2 Slippers Hill
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5XT

0300 123 7554

Download Ron Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Ron Tindall contact details as a CSV file

ron.tindall@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Colette Wyatt-Lowe

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
Hertford

0300 123 7564

Download Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk