Contact details

West Herts Strategic Outline Case Stakeholder Engagement Topic Group

Michelle Diprose (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Greensmyth

7 Dark Lane
Cheshunt
EN7 5ED

0300 1237476

Download Lesley Greensmyth contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Greensmyth contact details as a CSV file

lesley.greensmyth@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Tina Howard

14 Willow Way
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 3EZ

01442 248333

Download Tina Howard contact details as VCard

Download Tina Howard contact details as a CSV file

tina.howard@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Kaye

Ware Priory
High Street
Ware
SG12 9AL

07580 743521

Download Jonathan Kaye contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Kaye contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.kaye@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Roma Mills

38 Glenferrie Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 4JU

01727 837319

Download Roma Mills contact details as VCard

Download Roma Mills contact details as a CSV file

roma.mills@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Richard Thake

Hindsmount
Maydencroft Lane
Gosmore
Hitchin
SG4 7QB

07973 157605

Download Richard Thake contact details as VCard

Download Richard Thake contact details as a CSV file

richard.thake@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Chris White

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

01727 845300

Download Chris White contact details as VCard

Download Chris White contact details as a CSV file

chris.white@hertfordshire.gov.uk