Contact details

Crime & Disorder 2018- Modern Slavery & Human Trafficking Topic Group

Lynn Chesterman OBE

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

Download Lynn Chesterman OBE contact details as VCard

Download Lynn Chesterman OBE contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dr Barbara Gibson MEP (Chairman)

3 Spindleberry Close
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SJ

07833 788252

Download Dr Barbara Gibson MEP contact details as VCard

Download Dr Barbara Gibson MEP contact details as a CSV file

barbara.gibson@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dr Susie Gordon (Reserve)

Member Support Office
County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DE

01992 556557

Download Dr Susie Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Dr Susie Gordon contact details as a CSV file

susie.gordon@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jeff Jones

Brook Cottage
Chipping
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 0PG

07836 232963

Download Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

jeff.jones@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Kaye

Ware Priory
High Street
Ware
SG12 9AL

07580 743521

Download Jonathan Kaye contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Kaye contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.kaye@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Jane West

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147
Hertfordshire County Council
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

07812 271263

Download Jane West contact details as VCard

Download Jane West contact details as a CSV file

jane.west@hertfordshire.gov.uk