Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

Alexander Bhinder

(Address not supplied)

Susan Brown

8 First Floor Flat
Furzehill Road
Borehamwood
WD6 2DF

07534 984703

Download Susan Brown contact details as VCard

Download Susan Brown contact details as a CSV file

susan.brown@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Paul Cousin

(Address not supplied)

Margaret Eames-Petersen

38 Hazel Grove
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9DN

07812 323033

Download Margaret Eames-Petersen contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Eames-Petersen contact details as a CSV file

margaret.eames-petersen@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Barbara Fitzsimon

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Greensmyth

7 Dark Lane
Cheshunt
EN7 5ED

0300 1237476

Download Lesley Greensmyth contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Greensmyth contact details as a CSV file

lesley.greensmyth@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Amanda Grimston

(Address not supplied)

Fiona Guest

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 3QJ

01442 249381

Download Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dee Hart

118 Wheatcroft
Rosedale
Cheshunt
EN7 6JT

01992 624730
07932 726413

Download Dee Hart contact details as VCard

Download Dee Hart contact details as a CSV file

dee.hart@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dave Hewitt

22 Meadway
Hoddesdon
Herts
EN11 8AP

01992 468509
07824 537870

Download Dave Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Dave Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

dave.hewitt@hertfordshire.gov.uk

David Lambert

(Address not supplied)

Maureen McKay

(Address not supplied)

Sue Ngwala

(Address not supplied)

Gordon Nicholson

(Address not supplied)

Seamus Quilty (Chairman)

7 Heathfield Road
Bushey
Herts
WD23 2LH

01923 246485

Download Seamus Quilty contact details as VCard

Download Seamus Quilty contact details as a CSV file

seamus.quilty@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Alison Scarth

(Address not supplied)

Norma Symonds

(Address not supplied)

Richard Thake

Hindsmount
Maydencroft Lane
Gosmore
Hitchin
SG4 7QB

07973 157605

Download Richard Thake contact details as VCard

Download Richard Thake contact details as a CSV file

richard.thake@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Ron Tindall

2 Slippers Hill
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5XT

07818 580088

Download Ron Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Ron Tindall contact details as a CSV file

ron.tindall@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Chris White (Vice-Chairman)

Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
Hertford
SG13 8DE

01727 845300

Download Chris White contact details as VCard

Download Chris White contact details as a CSV file

chris.white@hertfordshire.gov.uk