Mailing list

Resources and Performance Cabinet Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Marios Artemi, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 03001237459, , marios.artemi@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Ken Crofton, Creeps Mead Cottage, 48 Burns Green, Benington, Stevenage, SG2 7DA, 0300 123 7461, , ken.crofton@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Bob Deering, The Wall House, Bucks Alley, Little Berkhamsted, Herts, SG13 8LR, 0300 123 7462, , bob.deering@hertfordshire.gov.uk
John Graham, 14 Folly Close, Radlett, Herts, , WD7 8DR, 01923 856785, , john.graham@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Steve Jarvis, 26 High Street, Graveley, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 7LA, 0300 123 7492, , steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Tony Kingsbury, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, , , AL6 9RE, 0300 123 7550, , Tony.Kingsbury@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Paul Mason, 7 Churchgate, Cheshunt, Herts, , EN8 9NB, 0300 123 7497, , paul.mason@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Adam Mitchell, 18 Holly Leys, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8JA, 0300 123 7540, , adam.mitchell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sally Symington, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 0300 123 7488, , sally.symington@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sharon Taylor OBE, Members Support Postal Point CHO147, Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DN, 0300 123 7552, , sharon.taylor@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Tim Williams, 1 Lamb Close, Garston, Watford, Herts, WD25 0TB, 0300 123 7562, 07812 271272, tim.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk