Mailing list

Community Safety and Waste Management Cabinet Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Simon Bloxham, 170 Eastern Way, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, , SG6 4PF, 01462 626086, , simon.bloxham@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Morris Bright MBE, 18 Burghley Avenue, Borehamwood, Herts, , WD6 2JF, 020 8381 5759, 07939 488709, morris.bright@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sue Featherstone, 57 Mount Pleasant Lane, Bricket Wood, St Albans, Herts, AL2 3NX, 01923 676535, , sue.featherstone@hertfordshire.gov.uk
John Hale, 37 Chandlers Road, St Albans, Herts, , AL4 9RT, , 07387 085502, john.hale@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Fiona Hill, 17 Lindsay Close, Royston, Herts, , SG8 5EF, 01763 246777, , fiona.hill@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Terry Hone, 15 Lapwing Dell, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, , SG6 2TE, 01462 679649, , terry.hone@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Paul Mason, 7 Churchgate, Cheshunt, Herts, , EN8 9NB, 0300 123 7497, , paul.mason@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Tim Williams, 1 Lamb Close, Garston, Watford, Herts, WD25 0TB, 01923 663436, 07812 271272, tim.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Colin Woodward, Members' Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, , 07919 520034, colin.woodward@hertfordshire.gov.uk
John Wyllie, 21 Honeybourne, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 4EF, 01279 833215, 07580 743020, john.wyllie@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dr Barbara Gibson MEP, 3 Spindleberry Close, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0SJ, , 07833 788252, barbara.gibson@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Joshua Bennett Lovell, 4 Games Yard, Primett Road, Stevenage, , SG1 3EB, , 07580 744023, Joshua.BennettLovell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Joan King, 42 Blairhead Drive, South Oxhey, Hertfordshire, , WD19 7RA, 020 8386 2142, 07880 636692, joan.king@hertfordshire.gov.uk