Mailing list

Education, Libraries and Localism Cabinet Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Judi Billing MBE, 73 Whitehill Road, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, , SG4 9HP, 01462 624010, , judi.billing@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Annie Brewster, Fairways, Firs Drive, Gustard Wood, Herts, AL4 8LB, 01438 832255, , annie.brewster@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Caroline Clapper, Members' Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 0300 123 7460, , caroline.clapper@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Terry Douris, 21 Hunting Gate, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP2 6NX, 01442 402273, 07818 580087, terry.douris@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Michael Hearn, 15 Little Hyde, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 9RP, 01438 217840, , michael.hearn@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Jeff Jones, Brook Cottage, Chipping, Buntingford, Herts, SG9 0PG, , 07836 232963, jeff.jones@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Alan Plancey, 98 Anthony Road, Borehamwood, Herts, , WD6 4NB, 020 8207 3759, , alan.plancey@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Mark Watkin, 27 Elizabeth Court, 170 Hempstead Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 4LR, 01923 255715, , mark.watkin@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Nick Hollinghurst, Farlands, Tinkers Lane, Wigginton, Tring, HP23 6JB, 01442 866650, , nick.hollinghurst@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Asif Khan, 4 Brixton Road, Watford, Herts, , WD24 4DX, , 07931 529164, asif.khan@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Anthony Rowlands, 106 Beaumont Avenue, St Albans, Herts, , AL14 4TP, , 07761 232064, anthony.rowlands@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Mark Mills-Bishop, 23 Spicersfield, Flamstead End, Cheshunt, Herts, EN7 6BQ, , 07812 271264, mark.mills-bishop@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Richard Thake, Hindsmount, Maydencroft Lane, Gosmore, Hitchin, SG4 7QB, , 07973 157605, richard.thake@hertfordshire.gov.uk