Mailing list

Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
David Andrews, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 0300 1237442, 07818 580084, david.andrews@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Tina Bhartwas, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 03001237452, , tina.bhartwas@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Paul Clark, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 03001237443, , paul.clark@hertfordshire.gov.uk
John Hale, 37 Chandlers Road, St Albans, Herts, , AL4 9RT, 0300 123 7478, , john.hale@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Peter Hebden, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 0300 123 7471, , peter.hebden@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Terry Hone, 15 Lapwing Dell, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, , SG6 2TE, 0300 123 7489, , terry.hone@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Calvin Horner, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 03001237567, , calvin.horner@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Adam Mitchell, 18 Holly Leys, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8JA, 0300 123 7540, , adam.mitchell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Michael Muir, The Nook Barn, North Road, Baldock, Herts, SG7 5DW, 0300 123 7541, 07909 002631, michael.muir@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Andrew Williams, 57 Perry Green, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP2 7ND, 0300 123 7561, , andrew.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk