Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
David Andrews, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, , 07818 580084, david.andrews@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Derrick Ashley, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DN, 01992 556557, , derrick.ashley@hertfordshire.gov.uk
David Barnard, Lodge Cottages, Lilley Bottom, Nr Luton, , LU2 8NH, 01462 768888, , david.barnard@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sara Bedford, 100 Kindersley Way, Abbots Langley, , , WD5 0DQ, 01923 270469, 07747 605562, sara.bedford@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Nigel Bell, 103 Princes Avenue, Watford, , , WD18 7SQ, 01923 256774, , nigel.bell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Joshua Bennett Lovell, 4 Games Yard, Primett Road, Stevenage, , SG1 3EB, , 07580 744023, Joshua.BennettLovell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Phil Bibby, Members Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, , 07812 323081, phil.bibby@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Judi Billing MBE, 73 Whitehill Road, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, , SG4 9HP, 01462 624010, , judi.billing@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Simon Bloxham, 170 Eastern Way, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, , SG6 4PF, 01462 626086, , simon.bloxham@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Stephen Boulton, 20 Moffats Lane, Brookmans Park, Herts, , AL9 7RU, 01707 655999, , stephen.boulton@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Annie Brewster, Fairways, Firs Drive, Gustard Wood, Herts, AL4 8LB, 01438 832255, , annie.brewster@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Morris Bright MBE, 18 Burghley Avenue, Borehamwood, Herts, , WD6 2JF, 020 8381 5759, 07939 488709, morris.bright@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Susan Brown, 8 First Floor Flat, Furzehill Road, Borehamwood, , WD6 2DF, , 07534 984703, susan.brown@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Eric Buckmaster, 23 Rowney Gardens, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 0AT, , 07578 170303, eric.buckmaster@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Frances Button, Members' Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, , 07818 580077, frances.button@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Lynn Chesterman OBE, 1 Homestead Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, , AL7 4LT, 01707 334157, , lynn.chesterman@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Caroline Clapper, Members' Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 0300 123 7460, , caroline.clapper@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Ken Crofton, Creeps Mead Cottage, 48 Burns Green, Benington, Stevenage, SG2 7DA, , 07876 858684, ken.crofton@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Bob Deering, The Wall House, Bucks Alley, Little Berkhamsted, Herts, SG13 8LR, , 07903 073234, bob.deering@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Terry Douris, 21 Hunting Gate, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP2 6NX, 01442 402273, 07818 580087, terry.douris@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Steve Drury, 62 Kenilworth Road, Croxley Green, Herts, , WD3 3NW, 01923 224381, 07580 884559, steve.drury@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Margaret Eames-Petersen, 38 Hazel Grove, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9DN, , 07812 323033, margaret.eames-petersen@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sue Featherstone, 57 Mount Pleasant Lane, Bricket Wood, St Albans, Herts, AL2 3NX, 01923 676535, , sue.featherstone@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dr Barbara Gibson MEP, 3 Spindleberry Close, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0SJ, , 07833 788252, barbara.gibson@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Stephen Giles-Medhurst, 25 Tudor Manor Gardens, Watford, Hertfordshire, , WD25 9TQ, 01923 893661, , s.giles-medhurst@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dreda Gordon, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, , , , 07876 858673, dreda.gordon@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dr Susie Gordon, Member Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 01992 556557, , susie.gordon@hertfordshire.gov.uk
John Graham, 14 Folly Close, Radlett, Herts, , WD7 8DR, 01923 856785, 07976 360961, john.graham@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Lesley Greensmyth, 7 Dark Lane, Cheshunt, , , EN7 5ED, 0300 1237476, , lesley.greensmyth@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Fiona Guest, 102 Spring Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP1 3QJ, 01442 249381, , fiona.guest@hertfordshire.gov.uk
John Hale, 37 Chandlers Road, St Albans, Herts, , AL4 9RT, , 07387 085502, john.hale@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dee Hart, 118 Wheatcroft, Rosedale, Cheshunt, , EN7 6JT, 01992 624730, 07932 726413, dee.hart@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Kareen Hastrick, 6 Kytes Drive, Watford, Hertfordshire, , WD25 9NT, , 07785 528380, kareen.hastrick@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Michael Hearn, 15 Little Hyde, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 9RP, 01438 217840, , michael.hearn@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Teresa Heritage, 5 Sibley Avenue, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 1HE, , 07818 580081, teresa.heritage@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dave Hewitt, 22 Meadway, Hoddesdon, Herts, , EN11 8AP, 01992 468509, 07824 537870, dave.hewitt@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Fiona Hill, 17 Lindsay Close, Royston, Herts, , SG8 5EF, 01763 246777, , fiona.hill@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Nick Hollinghurst, Farlands, Tinkers Lane, Wigginton, Tring, HP23 6JB, 01442 866650, , nick.hollinghurst@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Terry Hone, 15 Lapwing Dell, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, , SG6 2TE, 01462 679649, , terry.hone@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Tina Howard, 14 Willow Way, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 3EZ, , , 01442 248333, , tina.howard@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Tim Hutchings, 1 The Coppings, Hoddesdon, Herts, , EN11 9NJ, 0300 1237491, , tim.hutchings@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Steve Jarvis, 26 High Street, Graveley, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 7LA, 0300 123 7492, 07815 887375, steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Jeff Jones, Brook Cottage, Chipping, Buntingford, Herts, SG9 0PG, , 07836 232963, jeff.jones@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Jonathan Kaye, Ware Priory, High Street, Ware, , SG12 9AL, , 07580 743521, jonathan.kaye@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Asif Khan, 4 Brixton Road, Watford, Herts, , WD24 4DX, , 07931 529164, asif.khan@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Joan King, 42 Blairhead Drive, South Oxhey, Hertfordshire, , WD19 7RA, 020 8386 2142, 07880 636692, joan.king@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Paul Mason, 7 Churchgate, Cheshunt, Herts, , EN8 9NB, 0300 123 7497, , paul.mason@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Graham McAndrew, Members' Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 01279 758815, , graham.mcandrew@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Roma Mills, 38 Glenferrie Road, St Albans, Herts, , AL1 4JU, 01727 837319, , roma.mills@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Mark Mills-Bishop, 23 Spicersfield, Flamstead End, Cheshunt, Herts, EN7 6BQ, , 07812 271264, mark.mills-bishop@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Adam Mitchell, 18 Holly Leys, Stevenage, Herts, , SG2 8JA, , , adam.mitchell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Michael Muir, The Nook Barn, North Road, Baldock, Herts, SG7 5DW, 01462 892222, 07909 002631, michael.muir@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Robin Parker, 8 Cameron Close, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, , SG2 0HG, 01438 724746, 07880 566387, robin.parker@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Alan Plancey, 98 Anthony Road, Borehamwood, Herts, , WD6 4NB, 020 8207 3759, , alan.plancey@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Seamus Quilty, 7 Heathfield Road, Bushey, Herts, , WD23 2LH, 01923 246485, , seamus.quilty@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Nigel Quinton, 29 Lemsford Village, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7TN, , 07971 860415, nigel.quinton@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Ian Reay, 28 Gaveston Drive, Berkhamsted, Herts, HP4 1JF, , , 01442 871798, , ian.reay@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Richard Roberts, Goldingtons, Church Lane, Sarratt, Herts, WD3 6HE, 01923 286957, 07923 139092, richard.roberts@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Anthony Rowlands, 106 Beaumont Avenue, St Albans, Herts, , AL14 4TP, , 07761 232064, anthony.rowlands@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Ralph Sangster, Member Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 01923 836441, , ralph.sangster@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Richard H Smith, 4 Kindersley Close, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RN, 01438 714323, , richard.smith@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dr Andrew Stevenson, Members' Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 01992 582509, , andrew.stevenson@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sharon Taylor OBE, Members Support Postal Point CHO147, Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DN, , 07795 177731, sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk
Richard Thake, Hindsmount, Maydencroft Lane, Gosmore, Hitchin, SG4 7QB, , 07973 157605, richard.thake@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Ron Tindall, 2 Slippers Hill, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 5XT, , 07818 580088, ron.tindall@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sandy Walkington, 9 Hatfield Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire, , AL1 3RR, 01727 860896, 07802 177317, sandy.walkington@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Mark Watkin, 27 Elizabeth Court, 170 Hempstead Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 4LR, 01923 255715, , mark.watkin@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Jane West, Members Support Postal Point CHO147, Hertfordshire County Council, County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, , 07812 271263, jane.west@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Chris White, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall, Hertford, SG13 8DE, 01727 845300, , chris.white@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Andrew Williams, 57 Perry Green, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP2 7ND, , 07879 662924, andrew.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk
David Williams, 4 Orchard Avenue, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 2DP, 0300 123 7441, 07733 225464, david.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Phil Williams, 98 Whitelands Avenue, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth, , WD3 5RG, , 07738 293769, Phil.Williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Tim Williams, 1 Lamb Close, Garston, Watford, Herts, WD25 0TB, 01923 663436, 07812 271272, tim.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Colin Woodward, Members' Support Office, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DE, , 07919 520034, colin.woodward@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Colette Wyatt-Lowe, 7 East Street, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP2 5BN, 01442 247372, , colette.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk
William Wyatt-Lowe, 7 East Street, Hemel Hempstead, , , HP2 5BN, 01442 247372, 07710 381323, william.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk
John Wyllie, 21 Honeybourne, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 4EF, 01279 833215, 07580 743020, john.wyllie@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Paul Zukowskyj, Members Support Postal Point CHO147 , Hertfordshire County Council , County Hall Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DN, 01707 256262, , paul.zukowskyj@hertfordshire.gov.uk